ShoutBox
McSchwanzzz
Mon 09 Apr @ 21:40
sigh

McNiX
Thu 29 Mar @ 20:50
bla

McSchwanzzz
Wed 28 Mar @ 20:36
oy?

McFreak
Sat 24 Mar @ 16:04
haaai

McFreak
Sat 24 Mar @ 16:04
FFS

McNiX
Sat 10 Mar @ 08:10
bleergg

McSchwanzzz
Mon 26 Feb @ 22:18
-4

McSchwanzzz
Mon 26 Feb @ 22:17
goh lekker warm.

McNiX
Tue 20 Feb @ 21:51
meh

McSchwanzzz
Wed 14 Feb @ 19:47
grrrrreat

McFreak
Sat 03 Feb @ 08:06
fake shit

McNiX
Wed 24 Jan @ 20:02
fake site

McSchwanzzz
Mon 22 Jan @ 19:15
fake shout, not real.

McFreak
Sat 20 Jan @ 15:34
k3k3k3

McSchwanzzz
Mon 15 Jan @ 22:22
jo

McNiX
Sat 13 Jan @ 07:47
hoi!

McOnt
Fri 12 Jan @ 15:36
hallo

McSchwanzzz
Mon 01 Jan @ 19:29
happy new year!

McFreak
Mon 01 Jan @ 13:51
Voorspoedig 2018!

McNiX
Mon 01 Jan @ 09:13
gelukkig nieuwjaar!